Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenna Rau

Jenna Rau

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Rau
"Mark was EXTREMELY helpful in not only taking the time to explain everything to me, but then giving me patience to decide, talk through things, and then bringing together everything I wanted/needed. I would recommend him to any and everyone who needs insurance helps, or just to lower their payments."
Profile photo of Kwan Yee Cheng

Kwan Yee Cheng

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kwan Yee Cheng
"Mark Tallent has been great and helped me with multiple insurance policies already. He is responsive, patient, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Luan Ngo

Luan Ngo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luan Ngo
"Bryant Manwell was so professional and prompt at his work. Bryant assisted with getting everything I need and more. He was able to go through everything like by line with me and explained very throughly. I highly recommend Bryant to everyone."
Profile photo of john elsea

john elsea

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john elsea
"Great experience whenever I need help or have questions."
Profile photo of Laura Christopherson

Laura Christopherson

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Christopherson
"My agent retired and they reassigned me to Matyra. I had been with my other agent for 20 years and was unsure about a new agent. BUT...Matrya and her team have been wonderful! They have been very communicative and listen. A great team and I am glad State Farm picked them to be my agent!"
Profile photo of David Lewis

David Lewis

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lewis
"Victoria did an excellent job tailoring the coverage to our needs. She is very professional and knowledgeable and we look forward to a long relationship with her."
Profile photo of Saima Safi

Saima Safi

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saima Safi
"Mark Tallent Yes, after I moved to Kansas, I am talking to Mark Tallent. I would simply say, he is such a professional person and knows how to solve your problem in the best way possible. Has high patience and very knowledgeable. Thanks Mark!"
Profile photo of Amanda Littleton

Amanda Littleton

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Littleton
"Rates are astronomical industry wide. I appreciate Matyra’s professionalism and service. I’ve been with State Farm for over a decade, but I was contemplating changing providers. I emailed her office to schedule a call to discuss my policy and premium. She was prompt with her response, flexible with her scheduling, and took the time to address my concerns and make me a better informed consumer. Thanks for what you do, Matyra. This is often a thankless industry, and I know your job isn’t easy, but you’re good at what you do and this was one way I could express my thanks."
Profile photo of Amir Hussain

Amir Hussain

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Hussain
"Miss Matyra is a Professional, responsible and very kind person for explaining everything very well about insurance that make you confidence . Thanks so much Miss Matyra 👍😊"
Profile photo of Jorge Tinoco

Jorge Tinoco

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Tinoco
"Quick, easy, and stress free is all I have to say about my experience with state farm and Victoria Martin my agent. She was able to help me get the lowest possible rate and she did it all through the phone. Will definitely recommend to anyone i know with insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Pilar Tallent

Pilar Tallent

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pilar Tallent
"Mark was great, thank you for your help keep helping people make good choices"
Profile photo of Dick Harlan

Dick Harlan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dick Harlan
"Victoria was very helpful in getting my policies switched from another company. She is very knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of Ashlee Maniatis

Ashlee Maniatis

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Maniatis
"Bryant helped me set up my renter’s insurance policy. I moved into a new place and waited last minute to get my policy going. Bryant was friendly, very professional and super easy to talk to! He was able to get me going on an affordable policy that met all of my needs all in one day. I highly recommend Bryant Manwell for all of your insurance needs. Thanks State Farm for taking your time to find such wonderful and knowledgeable representatives!"
Profile photo of Nzw Kia

Nzw Kia

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nzw Kia
"Great communication and did an amazing job getting my insurance switched over to my new address 🙂. Offered all benefits and broke down all my options to make sure I continued to get the full coverage rental and motor insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Brianna Penn

Brianna Penn

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Penn
"Matyra’s office is so amazing and helpful. Everyone there is super knowledgeable and they offer the best service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Heather Ladish

Heather Ladish

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ladish
"Bryant did a great job!!! Very nice and efficient. Got me a great deal!!! Lower than my last rates. Super satisfied"
Profile photo of Corey Smith

Corey Smith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Smith
"Very friendly and courteous! Abbi Hilton was able to help me with all my questions efficiently! I definitely recommend to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Bre Briggans

Bre Briggans

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bre Briggans
"Abbi has been a great help. Very knowledgeable and willing to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of P. Sai

P. Sai

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P. Sai
"Services are excellent ."
Profile photo of Aaron Cash

Aaron Cash

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Cash
"So happy with natural and her whole team. Great people!"
Profile photo of Ralph Ballelos

Ralph Ballelos

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Ballelos
"Two thumbs up! Victoria helped me greatly for getting an auto and home policy. She made it easy for me, and all was done thru phone. Will definitely recommend to friends."
Profile photo of K E

K E

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K E
"Exceptional staff. Knowledgeable, kind, friendly and patience in explaining policies. Always available to discuss concerns. I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Vickie Sanders

Vickie Sanders

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Sanders
"Excellent service! Matyra thoroughly explained our policies, lots of customer discounts, and great benefits for an excellent price. Thank you for being such a great agent for us! Vickie Sanders"
Profile photo of Assadullah Asghari

Assadullah Asghari

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Assadullah Asghari
"Best rates! Agent is super helpful!"
Profile photo of Dusty Johnson

Dusty Johnson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty Johnson
"Victoria has been a pleasure to work with. She was honest, kind, professional and timely when I had an urgent coverage need. Thank you Victoria! This agency is lucky to have you."