Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matyra Gieseler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matyra Gieseler

4.9 out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Branden Riddle

Branden Riddle

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra helped me find a good life insurance policy for my family and I. They were quick, responsive, clear, and professional."
Profile photo of James Rowan

James Rowan

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"best experience I’ve had getting auto and home insurance"
Profile photo of Daniel Cox

Daniel Cox

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Courtney Porter

Courtney Porter

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra is an exceptional agent. She is professional, knowledgeable, helpful and caring. She went above and beyond to help us get the best car and renter's insurance for my grandmother."
Profile photo of ali masumi

ali masumi

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra helped get the best rate for my car and house insurance. This is was the best rate that I could hope for. Extremely thankful to her"
Profile photo of Paul Burnett

Paul Burnett

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matrya and her team are very professional and make my family feel like part of hers!"
Profile photo of Chris Ward

Chris Ward

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best State Farm agent in the Midwest! Best team and has your property and everything important at the forefront of their mind about your INSURANCE POLICY! Thank you for blessing us and doing what you guys do best!"
Profile photo of Priyanka Saha

Priyanka Saha

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and prompt. I worked with Bryce mostly and he’s always been very helpful with all paperwork, process etc. Would love to continue with State Farm (through Matyra)."
Profile photo of Jonathan Fellure

Jonathan Fellure

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra bought me a pizza, Because I was hungry. She helped me completed my life insurance; it was easy and she made the application process easy! Plus she got me what I needed and the price I wanted. She’s like a secret agent, 007 of insurance. Thanks Matyra!!!"
Profile photo of Kelcie Bentley

Kelcie Bentley

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent! I have had a wonderful experience with the entire office staff. They are all very helpful!"
Profile photo of Marie “O'Roke” Kelley

Marie “O'Roke” Kelley

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra is a wonderful agent! We appreciate the service her and her office provide!"
Profile photo of Michael Gay

Michael Gay

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra is the best help!!! Looking for insurance give her a call"
Profile photo of Ricky Tinoco

Ricky Tinoco

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I totally recommend Matyra Gieseler's help with your insurance needs because she is so willing to help you to the best of her ability! She will do anything to help you!"
Profile photo of tonya hopson

tonya hopson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelcie is the best"
Profile photo of Laurie Boden

Laurie Boden

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris is absolutely 🔥. So personable and helpful. Thank you so much for what you do."
Profile photo of Jason Harmon

Jason Harmon

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelcie was very helpful with the entire process of switching insurance. She was able to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Mark Carlson

Mark Carlson

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Very detail and customer service oriented."
Profile photo of Danielle Dewey

Danielle Dewey

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The transition to state farm was extremely smooth. Kelcie Harmon is an amazing asset to the team. I continue to be impressed on not only on the reliability but their proficiency. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christopher Closser

Christopher Closser

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra and her staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They can be reached at any time to assist with problems and questions. Always trying to find you the best rate they can."
Profile photo of vincent king

vincent king

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and polite . Very patient with answering all of my questions and saved me money on life, home and auto insurance for both of my vehicles"
Profile photo of Khusrav Sharifov

Khusrav Sharifov

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra and her stuff are very helpful and ready to answer in all your questions! She is very Professional on her work and help you to save money on your insurance! Recently she helped me to get decent price on my home and other insurances!"
Profile photo of Gary S

Gary S

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable about her insurance business and very nice to work with. Very pleasant and nice young Lady!@"
Profile photo of John Littleton

John Littleton

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Schultz

Chris Schultz

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always responsive, provides great advice and multiple options - have always exceeded expectations and been there for us when we needed help most urgently."
Profile photo of Michael Alvarez

Michael Alvarez

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5