Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matyra Gieseler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matyra Gieseler

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (167 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

steve obrien

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful representing the agency"

Kasara Booker

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I switched to Matyras office a few years back. Her team (with a special shout out to Bryce) has gone above and beyond in providing us with knowledge to be able to make sound decisions and the peace of mind to ensure all of our assets are properly covered. During our first meeting we found out our home was under insured. Matyra quickly updated our home owners policy making sure we received the proper payout in the event of a tragedy for little to nothing more than what we were already paying. My husband was in a car accident resulting in a total loss. Bryce answered EVERY call with enthusiasm and his turn around time for documents and solutions is unmatched. We insured our rental home and in the process learned of several reliable options to help manage the property. The knowledge and level of service is unmatched. I'm extremely grateful for this exceptional team and highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

DENI Carleton-McVay

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for decades. They have never let me down. They cover my home, my cars, and my personal items."

Derec Yakel

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far has done an exceptional job regarding my insurance needs!"

Bryce Rhine

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra is a wonderful agent who truly cares about her clients. Her team and her are very dedicated to helping people find and inform on all their insurance needs!"

Margie J Brown

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very helful and explained all my options to me i would highly recommed her"

April Brady

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend Matyra with State Farm. She went above and beyond to help with my current policy as well as finding ways to save me on my auto insurance."

J B

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra and the others in her office are great! Professional, yet personable and not stuffy. She takes the time to go over things with you in as much detail as needed and doesn’t make you feel rushed."

Mschmitty

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra was very thorough and responsive!! So glad I made the change to her office!"

Edwin Warui

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative team. Nice working with you Matyra"

Shelby Wendel

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with. Very nice!"

Rachele Dickerson

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for over a decade. I would recommend Matyra and her team to anyone looking to switch or for new insurance!"

Sherry Manakul

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exactly Company Highly Recommended Nice and Respectful Crew Boss there does an excellent Job with what she does making sure the customer is satisfied 😉"

Branden Riddle

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra helped me find a good life insurance policy for my family and I. They were quick, responsive, clear, and professional."

James Rowan

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"best experience I’ve had getting auto and home insurance"

Daniel Cox

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in to renew my policy recently. Not only did Matyra address and reimburse me for a locksmith incident in the first ten minutes, but I left the meeting with much better coverage and renter's insurance for hardly any increase in premium. Matyra is friendly, knowledgeable and treats you like a friend rather than a customer. 10/10 would (and already have) recommend to friends and family."

Courtney Porter

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra is an exceptional agent. She is professional, knowledgeable, helpful and caring. She went above and beyond to help us get the best car and renter's insurance for my grandmother."

ali masumi

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra helped get the best rate for my car and house insurance. This is was the best rate that I could hope for. Extremely thankful to her"

Paul Burnett

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matrya and her team are very professional and make my family feel like part of hers!"

Chris Ward

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best State Farm agent in the Midwest! Best team and has your property and everything important at the forefront of their mind about your INSURANCE POLICY! Thank you for blessing us and doing what you guys do best!"

Priyanka Saha

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and prompt. I worked with Bryce mostly and he’s always been very helpful with all paperwork, process etc. Would love to continue with State Farm (through Matyra)."

Jonathan Fellure

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra bought me a pizza, Because I was hungry. She helped me completed my life insurance; it was easy and she made the application process easy! Plus she got me what I needed and the price I wanted. She’s like a secret agent, 007 of insurance. Thanks Matyra!!!"

Kelcie Bentley

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent! I have had a wonderful experience with the entire office staff. They are all very helpful!"

Marie “O'Roke” Kelley

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra is a wonderful agent! We appreciate the service her and her office provide!"

Michael Gay

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matyra is the best help!!! Looking for insurance give her a call"